writeshefali

EthosEnrouteExplorer

Come Back…


Till you came

My life was a lonely lane

Your smile, Your laughter

Making my heart beat faster

I didn’t want to fall in love, pushed you away

You wouldn’t let me go, standing in my way

You waited long nights

For me to see your plights

My arrogance, My ignorance

Slowly leading to indifference

I didn’t think you leaving me, would hurt so bad

Pain in my heart so strong, your absence making me mad

Oh! I didn’t even realise, I was already in Love

If I could, then I would

Turn back time

N make you mine

I promise to shower you with love, I haven’t shown

If you would just come back on your own

11 comments on “Come Back…

  1. imaginattionworks
    June 17, 2016

    ❤️❤️❤️❤️

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Srijan
    June 9, 2016

    Nice one. :))

    Liked by 1 person

  3. thanisamanyan
    June 5, 2016

    Great poetry. Yet reality. Beautiful.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. anand
    May 27, 2016

    Lost love … heartbroken 😞 ..
    But life as to. Move on 😉😃

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Poorva Gattani..
    May 22, 2016

    Awesome !!
    Check out my blog too.. give ur feedback

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 22, 2016 by in Blog, Emotions, Love, Passion, Photography, Poem, Uncategorized, Writing and tagged , , , , , .
Follow writeshefali on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 621 other followers

Follow writeshefali on WordPress.com

Blog Stats

  • 7,026 hits

Disclaimer

Copyright © 2016-17
All rights reserved.
Unless otherwise indicated. No part of these pages, either text or image may be used for any purpose.

